Skip to main content

Board of Trustees 2023

On January 15, 2023, a quorum approved membership voted the following persons to serve as trustees of the Greater Harvest Church of God in Christ

Dwan Bell

Althea Howard

Elder Dr. Gerald Johnson

Cher Jones

Dawn Modkins

Margaret Smith

Elder Dr. Leon Wood Jr.

Bishop Joe L Ealy, Ex-Officio

Close Menu